2016 | Photos

Summer feeling

I miss the summer but luckily the summer is coming! Yay! Can’t wait. My sister and I bought an ice cream each tho I threw away mine after I eat the half of it. Anyway, she also bought 16 ice creams at the supermarket just because they have stopped selling them in town. Ah well. She’s insane.

image

Luckily I don’t have to eat it again. Ew. But eating the half of this in the sun (I had to be in the shadow to be able to take the photo ) gave me so much summer feelings. I wanna walk around on the road barefoot, feel the grass between my toes and walk on sand. Oh please summer, come now! Ugh!

image

Leave a Reply

