2016 | Hurricane in my head

Ask a Muslim about Muslims?

image

Okey a weird headline I know. But really, is it haram to ask a Muslim person about Muslims? Well in that case iam a horrible person. I asked a friend of mine Who’s from Iraq about Muslims. I told him to be honest with me and he told me some pretty interesting things. I don’t remember them all tho but he gave me some warnings and I was like “fuck…” you know.

The reason why I asked him is because of everything I hear everyday and it makes me confused. Tho I know what I think but it’s like.. is it true or not? And I’m like NO! they all are false. You know what I mean I’m so bad at explaining things.  But I hope you guys understand what I’m writing.

Comment what your opinion is. Please.

image

4 thoughts on “Ask a Muslim about Muslims?

Leave a Reply

