2016 | Photos

Game night

image

Hey guys! So I’m nervous right now.  Why? Because my sister is here and gonna sleep over at mama’s place and she wanted me to sleep over to. So I’m nervous. It has already began with the Muslims and ISIS. 😧 fcking hell.

Anyway right now we’re gonna have a game night, me and my sister. Ugh. Anything to keep my mind off and trying to not listen to their bullshit.

I told my mom and sister M that I’m going to France instead. M’s respond was “What guy are you hooking up with this time? You can’t go there. ISIS is there and Muslims are bad” Etc.  So me and her had a massive discussion about Muslims and no matter what I said.. ugh! 😡 so annoyed and angry right now!

image

Leave a Reply

