2016 | Posts without any category

Organizing the phone

So while iam in bed, I had this crazy idea to organize my photos. Well.. I have three maps there. . Um. And to be honest.. I’m very shocked and surprised

Well you guys can see here down below what I mean.

image

All photos and videos. . Of me. Snapchat has destroyed my life. Haha! All thanks to my beloved best friend ELIN 😡 thank you Habibti! 😡😡😡😂😂😂

So I’m gonna continue to organize the gallery and create albums for each thing. Like selfies, the kids etc. It’s very.. interesting to see how many selfies I have taken on.. just a few weeks since I got this phone. Oops!

XOXO
Snapchat; emmasantorini
Instagram; littlemissemma

Leave a Reply

