2016 | Posts without any category

Still there!

Okey so the time is around 5pm here in Sweden and iam still in town and in my daddy’s apartment. It feels so weird to before. I’m really feeling sad and I’m waiting on him to walk thru the door. But he won’t. But I can calm my sorrow by thinking that he is with us, keeps an eye on us and that he is healthy and feels better up there. And I think he plays pranks on God. It wouldn’t shock me. Haha 😂

I don’t know when we are going home but I will blog more soon. I’m babysitting my monster so I can’t really type so much right now.

XOXO
Snapchat; emmasantorini
Instagram; littlemissemma

Leave a Reply

