2016 | Posts without any category

Killing the laugh

Hey guys! I’m back and ready to blog for you guys and also fix some posts for later. Back to the headline; me and my bestfriend were having fun on snapchat. Recorded video clips and speeded them up. I was laughing so much that my jaws hurt. They still do. My headache is pretty OK at the moment but I bet it will be more horrible in a while.

Anyway, and during the laugh and fun we had. All off the sudden my lovely neighbor bangs on the wall. Totally killing the laugh. So now I’m angry and pissed that she did that. 😡  so now we have to send textmessages instead.  Boooooo my neighbor.

Sorry for a complain post 😥😧

XOXO

Leave a Reply

