2016 | Photos

Middle of Sweden

image

We have arrived to our destination. Mama has been shopping some nailpolish at the drugstore and I’m charging my phone right now
It’s crazy how much battery my phone lose on just listen to music and send a few snaps on snapchat. And taken few photos. Crazy crazy!

Right now we are sitting in the waiting hall so I can charge my phone. Lol mama is nerding Facebook and I’m writing this and edited a photo for this post.

More photos will be added in time during the say. Right now I just wanna go home and sleep. Haha 😥😤

image

          A small part of the hospital
      I really like this part of the building.

XOXO

Leave a Reply

