2016 | Language

I know I know

I know I know that I post so much! But what can I do during mama’s doctors appointment? Also I just wanted to write that I’m repeating Arabic quietly to myself. The driver wasn’t a person who knew Arabic.  No I knew the driver. Haha! Hopefully on our way home, the driver is one who can speak Arabic!  I wanna really know how to pronounce the words! So I’m gonna record him saying some words 😂 I’m so evil but hey, I’m learning.. so all tools is allowed. Haha!

image

Also the words “Hamdulillah” “Masha’llah” . I’m also learning new words 😁 yay!

#happyhappy

XOXO

Leave a Reply

