2016 | Photos

Celebration

image

Today we had our own little celebration over at my brother’s place. With a lot of laughter and cake. Oh wow so much. But I barely ate some cuz I’m on a strict diet 😄 Haha.  The little girl we celebrated was my niece Alicia (the girl with the glasses). And when the girls found out that I have a new phone, they instantly wanted to try the camera and I showed them snapchat filters and wow! I will show you guys later.

I showed you guys four out of maybe 50 photos that has been taken just in an hour. My girls is going crazy when it comes to take photos and selfies. Haha but we had so much fun 🙂

image

Leave a Reply

